top of page


All CD's are £12 which includes P&P within the UK

We'll Meet Again
1. One Sweet Letter From You
2. Fair And Square In Love
3. Give Me Your Telephone Number
4. I Thank You Mr Moon
5. Burgundy Street Blues
6. Louisian-I-Ay
7. Yearning
8. Red Wing
9. Tin Roof Blues
10. Lord Lord Lord
11. Sweet Fields
12. Darkness On The Delta
13. Canal Street Blues
14. Milneburg Joys.
15. We'll Meet Again.
Total Playing Time. 79m 15s

From Out Of  Nowhere

1. There's Yes Yes In Your Eyes

2. Sweet Fields

3. Dr Jazz

4. Out Of Nowhere

5. Up Jumped The Devil

6. The Moose (A March)

7. Louisiana Fairytale.

8. Swanee River

9. Black Cat On The Fence

10. Bluebells Goodbye

11. One Sweet Letter From You

12. Far Away Blues

13. Tie Me To Your Apron Strings Again

14. Give Me Your Telephone Number

Total Playing Time. 78m 01s

June Night

bottom of page